Arlington Heights

CAI Designs

ARLINGTON HEIGHTS
3425 N. Ridge Avenue | Suites C & D
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Furniture: T: (847) 398-4785  F: (847) 253-1880
Lighting: T: (847) 590-9835  F: (847) 590-9845
ahl@caidesigns.net

Showroom Staff

Char Fleischhauer | Showroom Manager
charf@caidesigns.net / x6760

Anthony DeFazio | Showroom Sales
anthonyd@caidesigns.net / x6761

Melissa Watson  | Lighting Showroom Sales
melissaw@caidesigns.net / x6781

Marta Dobrzycki  | Customer Service
martad@caidesigns.net / x6763

Jill Koelbl  | Lighting Customer Service for IL
jillk@caidesigns.net / x6782

Christina Hodal | Lighting Customer Service for AZ & CO
christinah@caidesigns.net / x6783

Giovani Ortega | Inventory Specialist
ahinventory@caidesigns.net / x6764

Ernesto Corral | Inventory Specialist
ahinventory2@caidesigns.net / x6764