Arlington Heights

CAI Designs

ARLINGTON HEIGHTS
3425 N. Ridge Avenue | Suites C & D
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Furniture: T: (847) 398-4785  F: (847) 253-1880
Lighting: T: (847) 590-9835  F: (847) 590-9845
ahl@caidesigns.net

Showroom Staff

Kevin Branum | Showroom Manager
kevinb@caidesigns.net / x6760

Anthony DeFazio | Furniture Specialist
anthonyd@caidesigns.net / x6761

Melissa Watson | ALA Certified Lighting Specialist/Asst. Manager
melissaw@caidesigns.net / x6781

Carrie Yetka | Customer Service
carriey@caidesigns.net / x6763

Carla Reznick | Lighting CSR Arlington Heights & Denver
carlar@caidesigns.net / x6782

Zack Sheasby | Inventory Specialist
ahinventory@caidesigns.net / x6764

John Kowalski | Part time Inventory Specialist
ahinventory2@caidesigns.net / x6764